Governor Ortom today swore in new Commissioners .The commissioners were sworn in at the banquet hall of government house makurdi. See the commissioners and their portfolios .

1. Barr. Michael Gusah: Commissioner for Justice and Attorney General of the State.

2. Hon. David Olufu: Commissioner for Finance

3. Prof Denis Ityavar: Commissioner for Education

4. Hon. Bernard Unenge: Commissioner for Lands and Survey

5. Hon. Denis Ogbu: Commissioner for Housing And Urban

6. Barr. Memga Kachinah: Commissioner for Industry, Trade and Investment

7. Hon. Mrs. Ladi Ajene: Commissioner for Youths and Sports Development.

8. Rt. Hon. Ngunan Addingi: Commissioner for Information, Culture and Tourism

9. Dr. Elaigyu Sunday: Commissioner For Healthy and Human Service

10. Dr. Alexader Shaapera: Commissioner for Works

11. Timothy ijir, Ph.D: Commissioner for Agriculture and Natural Resources

12. Engr. Joshua Dondo Ahile: Commissioner for Water Resources and Environment

13. Dr. Oyiwona Godwin Emmanuel: Commissioner for Energy, Science and Technology

14. Hon. Mrs. Girgir Nyiazungwe: Commissioner for Women Affairs and Social Development

15. Hon. Victor Zungwe Ukaha: Commissioner for Rural Development and Cooperatives


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here